Everyone should stay at school until 18. do you agree or disagree?

Schools play a vital role in kids' life. They ensure responsibilities, manners, guidance, and basic education in little ones from the first day of school. Some people opine that children should educate at school till they become adults to get full advantages of the school journey. However, I totally disagree with this concept based on numerous reasons, which I am going to explain in further paragraphs. Firstly, If young ones remain in school for a longer time frame they will be late to start their career as a result, they will face issues such as more competition and struggle in the later years. Moreover, In foreign countries, Canada and America, most kids complete their graduation at 16. It is beneficial for the country too, they can get young workers, fresh knowledge and most of them become successful entrepreneurs within the '20s. Secondly, Life is uncertain, if people let juvie to get an education till 18, and after,that they will spend another few years completing higher studies, hence the burden and anxiety will put worse effects on their minds. Furthermore, before adulthood, it is proven that minds are fresh and learning capacity is much better than mature ones. If students pass their basic education soon, they can spend another year on experiments to get success. For instance, Mr Ratan Tata who is the owner of Tata Industries in India, started his career at a young age, before becoming a businessman he was working for another company and he failed at that stage. But as he started his own business, he start getting prospects rapidly. That means we can say that failure in starting years does not mean the end of life, it may lead to better big opportunities. To sum up, no doubt pre and primary schools are dominant for school kids. But, spending the golden years of age, in one place is a waste of time and money. Hence, I believe that people should educate their children according to the policies we already have so that they can get young businessmen for society.