Some people believe that free housing should be provided by governments for under-priviliged and people who can't afford to buy a house. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give example based on your own experience.

it is undeniable that housing expenses are one of the most challenging issues in our present time. I totally agree that government must provide free housing, or even a lower price to their people so they can deal easily with life's challenges. firstly, research has shown that individuals fulfil their duty if governments donate some help like offering free houses or providing a good price for it. For instance, in some countries, such as China there are significant numbers in population which lead to lower chances of finding jobs. this issue encourages society to work in several jobs with low salaries so they can't afford to buy houses or rent an apartment. Moreover, real estate costs are getting higher year after year and local jobs can't offer salaries that are appropriate for living. secondly, providing free houses and apartments will slightly decrease homelessness. also, it will eliminate homeless residents from dying due to weather conditions. Similarly, nations can concentrate more on their business by having fewer obstacles. For example, in,Dubai residents don't wait for a long time to get a house because the government provides it to them. This allowed the population to focus more on elevating Dubai's projects leading it to become one of the fastest-growing cities in the world. In conclusion, governments should provide a great environment by supporting people and serving them with their needs. fixing these issues creates a strong relationship between both government and residents so they can work harder for the country.