It is important for chidren to learn the differrnce between right or wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Well,In this contemporary era,moral values and good manners play a vital role in everyone's life. Some humans reckon that it is essential to teach teenagers about the difference between definite and indefinite things along with punishment implemented on them. However,I totally disagree with this notion and I am going to shed light upon my views in subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, these kinds of things can be taught by rewarding youngsters rather than punishing them. To explain,when they get a prize for good deeds, then they like to do that more frequently. Moreover,their self-respect and confidence level is always dropped down if they are scolded for doing particular tasks wrong and their guardians should understand that they are still at a learning age and it is normal for them to do mistakes. For instance,when a person is ashamed by society multiple times then he gets used to it and does not feel any kind of shame after some time. Additionally,instructions should be given to offspring without any pressure and it should be made sure that they do not feel any pressure which is being forced on them,as he/she will learn perspectives of life with great interest and creativity. This will enable them to make their knowledge more vast in less time. For example, a study in the United Kingdom revealed that showing love and dignity towards children makes their bond strong with their parents and loved ones. In a nutshell,before putting my pen down,I would like to conclude that with respect and affection,peers can learn anything by paying a huge amount of attention towards their lessons.