It is a natural process for animal species to become extinct (eg. dinosaurs, dodos, etc.). There is no reason why people should stop this from happening. Do you agree or disagree?

Today, a variety of wildlife is dying out. Some people think we do not need to help those wild animals and maintain this condition. However, I disagree with that. On the one hand, those wild species becoming extinct is a natural process. Firstly, the natural environment such as rainforest and habitats are polluted significantly, so that the water, air and food quality are becoming worse and even toxic. Thus, wildlife cannot adapt to live in such a worse environment and they are disappearing. Secondly, The lack of foods is the main reason for those animals dying out. Human could do nothing to maintain the related creatures for wild animals, expecially for those unknown plants and insects. On the other hand, Although it is hard to help wildlife survival survive, people still can do less things should take some actions to support them. As the wildlife extinction could cause many negative drawbacks for human being. The first is financial losses. In other words, if people help wildlife to protect natural habitat, they will have more food resources and water to survive. It is helpful to maintain ecosystemand benefical for agriculture industries so that people can achieve the target production of crops and it is better for local economy. Furthermore, helping wildlife survival is good for creature biodiversity. Some endangered animals like pandas, Asian elephants and cranes could bring many benefits for human in scientific research and other fields. If they are dying out, the scientists and our next generation only can see them in pictures or social media. In conclusion, although human cannot stop those wild animals disappearing, I believe helping them survival is benefits for people. It is not only good for creature biodiversity but also can boost local economy.