Success is often measured by wealth and material belongings. Do you think weath is the best measure of sucess? What makes a successfull person?

The contemporary way of thoughts distincts that wealth and assets are the most prominents ways to measure the capability of a person to be successful, even though we can agree with that, those elements provide only a visible and objective point of view of how someone can be successful. Moreover,it is possible to measure success in different areas such as happiness and the feeling of accomplishment which correspond to the subjective and emotional perspective. Primarily, the idea of considering wealth as the first and most distinct proof of success is the most common perspective from any individual that ultimately seeks for success. Hence people see their neighbors acquiring the newest Iphone or vehicle and they think “How rich and successful they are, I want to be like them” therefore they start working in order to bolster their current economic standing and purchase those equipment and technology in order to feel “wealthy”. Nevertheless it occurs that people that showcase those material belongings and wealth don't feel happy or successful and they prefer to search for a more spiritual achievement in order to feel whole. Therefore, what makes an individual successful is the happiness and the feeling of accomplishment that he or she can achieve during his or her life. It is possible to observe professionals that lived in an old country house in their small town feeling whole as they accomplished everything that they needed. A cozy home and a big family, those elements are not visible material belongings but an emotional and sentimental value. In summation even though it is clearly to recognise the general conception of success is shown with wealthnes and material belongings but apart from that, its also valuable for some individuals that by reaching success in other areas, usually aligned with accomplishment in their career, is the important avenue that will lead to success.