Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people pf different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this?

It is often thought that music is one of the most crucial ways, which supports the unification of people even though they have various customs, habits, ages, or are from different places around the world. In this essay, we will discuss this topic, and I completely agree with this view. At the outset, humankind generally considers music as one of the most important tools of enjoyment, because if anybody experiences stressful conditions or anxiety, he will listen to music, as; it provides him with a good feeling of relaxation. Hence, some psychiatric doctors advise their patients to listen to it, particularly in case of being worried, therefore; their mood will improve. In addition to that, when people listen to music daily, this good behaviour will keep them away from psychological diseases. Moreover, if the mood of the employees is good because of listening to music, they will work hard, and the economic status of the country will improve. However, people from different countries, and speak other languages, but all of them like music, and use it for the same purposes. For example, if anyone travels to a foreign country for tourism, he will find a lot of music concerts, and then he will buy a ticket to attend this music festival. Firstly, although there are different types of music, for instance, Arabic, American, Indian, or British, all of them are attractive. Secondly, if we search about the attitudes of the population, we will be amazed, because some Indian folk prefer to listen to Arabic music, while as, some Arab humankind like to hear Indian music. In conclusion, music has lots of global positive consequences, especially because it makes the mood of humans better, and it can be used as a therapy to treat some illnesses. Thus, I believe that music can unify people all over the world because all of them obtain the same advantages as a result of listening to it.