despite the benefits for health, fewer people today than ever before exercise by walking. Why is this? What can be done to encourage more walking?

There is an increase in people who exercise by walking nowadays, rather than before, but it is despite the advantages for health. This essay will discuss the underlying factors and some solutions to tackle this problem by encouraging more individuals to do that. In recent days, there are a number of reasons why society spends their time without access to health activities. To begin with, people who are extremely busy in their workplace since morning untill night and return back to their home by driving a vehicle than walking. It happen during their work day and it becomes a habbit. Subsequently, people who adicted with technology such as gadget. They will wasting time on playing social media a whole day at room or place that they convenient with it. As a result, people in this day think to do the others activities that they feel interesting than go outside by foot. This issue must be tackle by people or goverment that can be more acceptable for human beings. Firstly, authories provides some events to invite lots of people to join that festival. For example, celebrate Independence Day by opening the walking together around the city. Secondly, individuals can change they habit to routine exercise if they have a free or leisure time such as on saturday morning. It will be affect for them if they do ordinary. Finally, it becomes the habbit that people and along the time they can feel that it is essential. In conclusion, some aspects that impact people who do not do that activity are based on their daily activities. Therefore, it has many solutions to get over that matter such as changing their habits.