.In some countries, secondary schools aim to provide a general education across a range of subjects. In others, children focus on a narrow range of subjects related to a particular career. Which do you think is appropriate in today’s world?

Undoubtedly,in some part of the world, school target is education in specific subject to strengten specific area. However,some school provide wide range of subjects to school and make sure them can master in general subjects.In my view,general subjects is necessary to us because it can improve our view, while specific subjects also importance bacause it can help us to take up a job easily but put them in university would be better. On the one hand,It is difficult to dicide divide future direction because it need widely knowledge,and it emphasize importance of general subjects. In other words,learning general subjects in school is a good way for us to try different subjects and understanding which is own favourite subject. For example,research supposed general education can decrease the rate of regret studying unlike courses. Additionally,general education can help us to understand the whole world such as geography help us to learn where did you live,and historiography provide a lot of story that were happened in past. On the other hand,specific education also necessary for student because company would prefer to engage student who have a specific skill,and providing higher salary. For example, hospital would not engage any employee that is haven’t relevant specific knowledge. Besides that,specific education can help student focus in specific area and have higher chance to get achivement. In conclusion,general education must be provide to student because it can let student understand whole world and make their own future plan. While specific education is also important because it make sure student can hive a higher life standard in future.In my view,I think both are important we need to balance it and don’t just focus in one way.