Some people believe that sport has an important role in society. Others, however, feel that it is nothing more than a leisure activity for some people. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

When people discuss sports, they are often divided into two main groups. First society believes that physical activity is extremely necessary to be done regularly. On the other hand, another group argues that the earlier occasion is just a free time activity. In the following paragraphs, I will detail both perspectives which will be strengthened by my own paradigm. In the beginning, numerous people will strongly assume that doing sports is required. For example, when someone wants to keep away from cardiovascular problems, perhaps his doctor will suggest doing simple exercises. From the earlier illustration, obviously, sports cannot be forgotten in view of some positive implications for our health can be acquired. Moreover, if several individuals do not just play, however, they are also concerned about doing sports professionally, they are able to win a plethora of physical games which will increase their qualifications. Turning to another side, choosing physical occasions such as football games is a better choice when people have sufficient free hours. To exemplify, when I was a student, I participated in numerous football races with my friends due to I did not have other busy occasions. This condition makes people opine that one of the essential occasions which can be implemented to spend free time is playing sports. As a result, there are a number of populations from different generations who always do sports in public places regularly at the weekend in order to use their day off. To conclude, doing physical occasions can be translated as an essential routine which can assist us to acquire a healthy body and winning competitions. Nevertheless, it can be applied when we would like to use our day off session wisely.