Advertising is all around us it is an unavoidable part of everyone's life some people say that advertising is a positive part of our life to what extent do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, it is an increase in advertising in human lives. Some people believe that advertising brings a positive effect on society. However, I firmly agree that advertising has a positive part in human lives for two main reasons. The main reason is advertisements for sharing information. Ads can help society to gain attention. It will be helpful to make their product noticed by others. Moreover, many society share their product information in ads, such as the ingredients, effects, and how to use it. By getting the information from ads, people can also compare the products to others in order to find suitable products for them. Nevertheless, the community can also learn something from ads, such as children learning how to wash their teeth correctly through the promotion of toothpaste that they have watched on television. As a result, the community can find the best product and also learn something new through ads. The following reason is to increase profit. By having a good promotion, a company can raise its profit. It will attract society to buy their products. However, they do not have to tell people one by one to introduce the products. For illustration, a company can simply tell people the advantage of using the products. Consequently, companies can reach their target sales. To sum up, it is becoming increasingly common for the community to make advertisements. Furthermore, society can gain some positive impacts from advertising, for example, getting info. On the other side, the company also gets the benefit of ads. By making ads, companies can achieve their sales target and raise profits. However, I am totally convinced that advertisements bring good impacts on society.