Some people think that libraries are a waste of resources ad money so computers should replace them.however others do not agree .Discuss both sides and give our opinion

It is suggested that with technological advancement libraries are no more needed, all necessary information could be found in Internet. Nevertheless, some people have the opposite view, they feel that books can't be replaced with computers. In this essay, I will overview both opinions and give my own in the conclusion. Nowadays we can find a lot of different information online, according to persons needs. It can be love stories, scientific articles, fairytales or educational literature. If two or three decades before it was needed to buy a book or search in libraries, today it could be done from home, all we need now is access to the Internet. Undoubtedly, there are a lot of advantages of these trend. Firstly, it saves time, which is important in today's busy life. Secondly, it is easier to find information in computer. For example, searching information in books, it is necessary to read through a lot of literature, but in Internet everything you need is to write key words in "search" bar. On the other hand, there are a plenty of disadvantages. Unfortunately, not all of the information found in Internet are true. For instance, writing a study it will be a challenge to find scientifically proved facts. Also, some people prefer to read books and it is difficult for them to read on the computer, especially for individuals over 60 years old. Furthermore, spending a long time in front of the PC may cause important medical issues. In conclusion, my opinion is that invention of the computers made our lives more easier, but there are some factors why libraries should exist.