Luck plays essential part in being successful/unsuccessful. Do you agree or disagree.

These days, being successful comes with a whole lot and luck is an example. Being fortunate contributes greatly to becoming great or unsuccessful. I completely agree with the statement that being a lucky person can lead to success in growth. I will delve into this and also give relevant examples and experiences. Firstly, One can be fortunate in many different ways and experiences. In fact, being alive and in a healthy condition is even in favour. The family a person is from can make the most difference because that individual is already into a wealthy family by luck and will be fortunate to enjoy some opportunities in his or her life. For instance, the children of a president are automatically lucky because they are popular and will get all opportunities they may need because of the family line. Furthermore, by luck individuals get their breakthrough in life by getting a good job, good marriages and good people that will serve as a stepping stone to success. Secondly, it paves the way for big opportunities that one may not imagine. Let's take the popular American lottery as an example, it is by consideration that people are selected to go to the US since a computer picks the individuals randomly. Hence, we can all agree that being lucky plays a crucial role in being successful and that just one favour someone may do for you can make you succeed in life. However, being in luck doesn't always make you successful because that same favour can make one insecure or unhappy since they suffer wrongly in the hands of bad people and are not treated well but beyond it all they are able to overcome those challenges. In a nutshell, there is no doubt about the fact that being lucky is a vital aspect of being successful. I agree strongly with the statement that being alive alone is a fortunate thing and the family one comes from is even by luck. Also, being in favour opens doors to great things that can make one a successful person.