In some earead of the US, a curfew is imposed, in wich teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless thy are accompanied by an adult. what is your opinion about this?

It is believed that in some regions in America, a curfew seems to be imposed in which teenagers must not go out at a certain time during the night unless with an adult. Although I believe that it can be useful for teens in terms of protection, it is better to address the challenge precisely why these sorts of decisions are made in these areas. First of all, a curfew can be introduced in some unsafe venues where the crime rate is rapidly increasing due to happening inappropriate and dangerous activity by some needy people and criminals. Hence, teens are not mature enough about society and they are not able to distinguish wrong and trust also are not able to protect themselves against violation, so, they would easily involved in crime and their existence may be endangered by violent matters. In addition, due to the fact of curiosity, they always tend to experience new subjects and exciting environments. As a result, in conflicts serious and irreparable issues such as getting drugs, crime, and robbery make them weaker and unsuitable to get an appropriate occupation. However, there may be an opinion that a curfew should not be imposed because it is not a good idea to restrict children's actions and children's freedom should be respected instead. Apparently, it may help to grow their personality and their social characteristics to deal with challenges as they become older gradually. I agree to some extent with the idea that teenagers who are less than 15 years old, should not be outside after 9 o'clock, So, those over 15 years old can understand what is wrong. In conclusion, even though in some dangerous areas in the USA teens should be limited to going out at night in terms of personal safety it sounds like there is an exceptional case for those who are over 15 years old because they can protect themselves against criminal situations.