Some people believe that having sport in schools is a waste of time and resources, whilst other people believe that sport in schools is a vital part of education.

Nowadays some peole think that having sport as a subject to study is a waste of money and time, while others argue that sport plays a significant role in education of pupils. However i agree with later statement because this subject helps students to refresh their minds and do some physical activities. This essay will discuss both statements and explain my opinion. First of all, it is well-known fact that sport is one of the keys to keep a healthy lifestyle regardless of how old people are and has many other benefits. Not surprisingly, most of schools today have PE as a subject to make students more forceful and increase their endurance as they are busy with studies and have no leisure time to do some excersizes. Furthermore during this lection pupils can get unwind and refresh their heads after being concentrated on other long lasting lections. Moreover, students can learn more about sports which gives them opportunity to decide whether they will be work in this area or understand how important for their life doing some activities can be. In addition, it also is obvious that sport is a subject that teaches pupils discipline. On other hand, having PE in schools has disadvantages. For instance, to purchase a uniform parents of children need to offer it, find a size that suits on their children and finally spend on them money or cancel their offer if their children would not like it. Despite this, relying on some graduaters graduate having this lection on highter grades makes some problems because instead of preparing for their final exams they do excersizes at PE wasting their free time. They believe that sport is not as important as other lections and asking themselves why they must to wear a special outfit as they do not do anything cruicial and they do not pass any exam or test on this subject. Therefore, some indivials are arguing about this topic as they do not understand the role of sport playing in their life. In conclusion, i strongly believe that everyone in this world should do some physical activites activity whether where they are. I also support that all students should have PE in their educational centre because it really benefits on them, their education and their life.