Some people claim that public museums and art galleries will not be needed because people can see historical objects and works of art by using a computer. Do you agree or disagree?

Tradition history is of much relevance in the world. Some people argue the fact that public museums and places where art is displayed will be a thing of the past as people can access them on the Internet. I disagree because these great sources of works of art will continue to be significant. In this essay, I will highlight the reasons why public museums still exist regardless of availability online. Firstly, going to museums can serve two purposes, a way of education also a way of entertainment. Such places are fun to behold, they bring out exciting experiences as historical objects are rare and not easily seen on a normal basis, individuals have fun-filled expeditions anytime they visit foundations and galleries. For instance, it can be utilized as a location for casual meetings with friends or even a date for couples rather than watching online. Another important aim of these places is that they serve as a way of educating their audience. People visit these places in order to get to know about history and creativity. The guides over there educate them about the historical background of the objects displayed. Artists also take their fans through their various creations which help to bring out creativity. In the end, the public gets to learn in an entertaining manner. Secondly, I believe museums and art galleries are needed because it is a way of earning revenue. Museums can be used as a form of business where the government can generate money because people pay some dues to see. Such revenue obtained can be used for something good like infrastructure and support education. Even at these venues, workers such as guides and cleaners are employed and it is a good approach to create employment in the country. Moreover, creatives like painters and photographers will be able to make money from showcasing their works and selling them to interested buyers. This would not be a bad way of making money at all. In conclusion, I will undoubtedly disagree public museums and galleries will not be needed due to the invention of technology. Notably such areas are important after all, regardless of the existence and availability of the internet, museums are still needed.