Some people claim that arts such as painting and music cannot affect people’s lives directly. The government should spend money on other things. what is your opinion?

The government should have created a budgetary plan for the spending. Yet, I think the authority should have performed the survey and then categorized that into spending criteria on things such as building infrastructure, building recreational centres, etc. Some people say spending money on arts is not beneficial for them. However, I argue that exploring ancient or modern painting can teach us a lot in terms of history, geography, ancient times, etc. Besides that, music is one of the oldest art in the history of this planet. There are so many rhythms and different equipment to produce music. For example, there are quite a number of temples hand carved on marble which reveals that ancient human creativity is directly affecting us as we process this information and some historians try to learn from those such as the age of the stone, how the ancient people used to live, and many more. On the other hand, the authority should pay attention to the country's health in a way that all the states are well inter-connected. Furthermore, the nation should have an excellent infrastructure with modern technology, keeping environmental issues in mind, trying to splurge money on electric vehicles such as electric cars, light rails, and electric buses. Additionally, the states should encourage farming in the whole nation because of global warming, there are some areas where no vegetables for diet. For instance, Rajasthan is a drought area when there is no rain. The government should have built a water pipeline system where the country can send water from the ocean or lake through the pipes. To conclude, spending money on the nation or the country's people will never go to waste whether you disburse on arts or on infrastructure. Therefore, the authorities have to make the right decisions on the expenditures.