Nowadays, some people believe that fashion is too important for young people and it has a negative impact on people and society. Do you agree for disagree?

In our society, some people think that fashion is necessary for adults like other entertainments. However, this type of entertaining may has several drawbacks to the human community instead of positive impacts. I personally disagree for this notion and hence, in this essay, I am going to clarify and highlight the reasons behind my rejection. In particular, an adult has a great potential with a high capacity to learn or improve his/her skills to contribute to the growth of his/her country. They can bring patents for human society. For example, all the developed countries are grown based on the adults skills. Furthermore, a recent data revealed that young people have high physicall and mental power in their age and they can achieve anything that they want. On the other hand, fashion is a short pleasure and a useless entertainment. Researchers believe that the golden age for human being is an adolscent time. In this age, if we spend our time in such a useless thing, we will face many problems in our lives. For instance, fashion does not bring any novelties or new things for adults lives, therefore, it has many negative impacts for their lives and they will become skilless in the future. So that, parents and governmet should carry responsibilities and make conferences and activities in order to an increase of adults awareness. Overall, after this discussion, we can canclude that fashion has a short pleasure but it makes long pain, therefore, I believe that people in this age can improve their skills instead of spending time in fashion.