Gonemments should spend money on railways rather than roads. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

As cities become overpopulation in recent decades, demand for high-quality transportation systems become on the rise.There is a wildly-held perception that most proportion of the budget should be invested in railways instead of roads. While the statement seems largely true,from my personal perspective the proposal can be benevolent if railways have seen the same attention as equal as roads. On the one hand, railway systems turn into one of the most popular vehicles both inside cities and suburbs or even between countries.Improving these systems in number and amenities can bring about more facilitated Commutes and travellers. For instance, there are Some trains between Istanbul to Ankara known as highspeed trains,assisting to individuals arrive at their destination in almost four hours faster than travelling by Car. Moreover,it is worth mentioning that by developing industries in some improved countries, they maintain trains using nuclear power instead of burning fossil fuels. That can result in environmental benefits. Hence, enhancing the railway scheme Can benevolent both masses and governments. On the other hand, roads are the major way in every country’s transportation organization. Although there are improved railways and airway systems around the world, a significant proportion of individuals prefer to use their own vehicles. Furthermore, high-quality roads can cause faster journeys and less traffic congestion inside cities. Therefore, as facilitating rural and urban dwellers,authorities should construct broad and soft roads. Also, this can enhance traffic problems in societies. To conclude, in order to have facilitated transition among megacities and faster transportation structure, I stick to the idea that authorities should contribute equal investments in both fields.