Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with.Discuss both these attitudes and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, the vast majority of people like to try different things such as visiting new regions and kinds of foods. However, it is argued that others prefer in doing the same things. I firmly agreed with the former statement of the aforementioned notion, which will be discussed in the following paragraphs. To begin with, visiting different regions will impact one's life significantly. For instance, a few studies show that people who are visiting different regions are happier, healthier and more creative than others. On top of that, visiting new regions can be crucial for them, especially those who are willing to explore various types of natural beauty. Exploring new regions can be extremely beneficial, which will help to gain a wide range of knowledge about our history. When people travel or visit different regions they will spend a lot of money, which will impact the local economy as well. Moreover, some people are extremely obsessed with food and they love to try new cousins. To illustrate, in Nepal, there is one city named Kathmandu, which is mostly famous for Buff MoMo. A huge number of people are visiting this place just to feel the teste. Some people were asking restaurant chefs about their cooking style and later they opened a restaurant on their own. To conclude, visiting new regions and testing different kinds of cousins has always been one's choice, which gives extreme pleasure, refresh and recharge. Therefore, trying new things is always indispensable rather than sticking with the same habit.