Nowadays, a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

Being healthy is the most important aspect of life.They said, " Health is a crown that can be seen only by unhealthy people ". Recently, there has been turmoil among community members regarding taking unrecommended treatments from unprofessional rather than consulting the medical staff. In the following essay, I will discuss the cons and the pros of this notion in detail and I will state my opinion in this regard. According to USA researchers, the number of health issues like blood brasher, heart disease and cancer have increased in recent years. Those issues are not limited to old people, but they reached the youngest ones too. Therefore, the community developed a new attitude to attend to their health in all possible ways such as taking advice from crowds who encounter the same experience. The source of this advice could come from several resources. For example, people can reach social media seeking magical solutions for their problems. however, from my perspective, it is very dangerous to do so. Thus, that information may be miss understood or even worse not correct. Moreover, not all of the information is reliable and it can lead to huge damage. On the other hand, people with very serious health issues and in case, the traditional treatments did not bay back as they desire, they can try something new. As it is known in my culture, Every sickness comes with a cure. Trying new treatments and unusual methods may fire back with great results. This is not always the case but they can try their chance. To sum up, some individuals prefer to use regular treatment methods by visiting a doctor and it is always safer to do so, while others use unusual health care. I strongly believe that health is not a joke we need to do our best to maintain it. To do so we need to be very careful about who we trust with our pruches health.