n the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent years, the amount of workforce have been diminished to low levels because of the new technological achievement.Fortunately, the Transportation system expected to being auto- driver futurely and nothing else the passengers will be inside it. While many people claims that it is useful, others want to change this notion. In my point of view, i believe that advantages outweigh the disadvantages. I will highlight to discuss both views below. On the one hand, having self-drivers cars given tremendous facilities and ease daily duties. Initially, the main principle of this invention is to combat from car accident because it is programmed to pursue traffic rules and keep saving people life. Secondly, the new generation became more lazy when they want to reach their selected destination. for example, last study in cambridge university has been shown that 80 percent of people fall asleep in long term driving. On the other hand, it is possible to make the opposing case. Drawbacks are numerous to this ingenuity commencing with reduction in the employee number in the taxi companies,which result in increasing job competition and astonishing amount of people unemployed. Consequently, it will have a huge impact on taking outdoor exercises and lack of human activities. For instance, people can used their automated vehicles for purchasing some food or drinks from the restaurant or supermarkets instead of burn calories and spend strain to do that for themselves. In conclusion,, certainly all ordinary transportation will vanish in the next decades. In my opinion, the merits overcome the demerits through a reduction in car collision, surviving people from get asleep and performing their tasks quickly and smoothly.