Vaccination of children against preventable diseases is not only unnecessary but also dangerous. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Vaccination has always played a crucial role in preventing children against diseases. Conversely, some people surmise that vaccinating their children is not only trivial but also hazardous. I completely disagree with this absurd thought. In this dissertation, I will discuss why this school of thought is preposterous. Moreover, I will shed some light on my point of view. Firstly, parenting has always been hard and demands some important decisions to be taken for the well-being of their child. This justifies the wary behaviour of parents deterring their children to get vaccinated in order to cease the unnecessary and perilous effects of vaccines. They think it is not required to inject their little ones with something they have no knowledge of. Furthermore, transient symptoms occurring as a result of getting a vaccine shot have tremendously bolstered fear in their minds. For example, a meningitis attack after getting a chickenpox vaccination has immensely diminished the number of people who get their children vaccinated. Their concern, however, is justified but they need to broaden their thinking window in order to propel themselves out of this absurd notion. Secondly, vaccinating a child is an imperative step as it prevents him/her from some distinguished and deadly diseases that,If, linger on, can pose a serious threat. Nonetheless, doctors and health care workers should make parents aware of the importance of vaccination, not only this, but they should also deal with any fears parents hold in this matter and should elaborately discuss the mechanism of these vaccinations. For instance, In the year 1919, vaccination against polio saved an ample number of children and now people do not fear polio. Hence, in order to prevent your offspring from fatal health problems, one should think on the brighter side by kicking out this fear. To conclude, vaccinating a child or not has always been a topic of controversy. Furthermore, some think it should be skipped whilst I totally disagree with this. Moreover, I opine that it is mandatory and should not be treated as an option if one wants to avoid problems in the longer run.