Do we have to plan for future or stay focused on our present what is your opinion and why ? provide example to support your stand.

It often been said that everyone should have plan for future to be success. However, others think everything starts from now. I partially agree and will deliberate both perspectives on this topic, adding my personal point of view To begin with, according to psychologists, individuals cannot achieve success by putting focus on the activities which currently being done. Every person to reach their goals must to put targets for the future which will be done step by step. For example, nowadays there are enormous competition in business sphere and before to open business anybody will plan their startup or will analyze the competitors to get more profits. Moreover, people who carefully plan their time management will be able to do more task in their daily work. For instance, individuals before to go any adventure, they plan their trip. Usually they take medicine, water and food because they do not know what they will face and they are trying to be ready to any unhappy cases. On the other hand, people should to understand that it is not easily possible to get success just by looking for the future plan. Furthermore, people cannot live with saving money or something for the future. It would not be sensible to invest all our hopes in a reality which may never happen. For instance, a portion of people in Uzbekistan saves money to their bad day while they can use it to travel other worlds. To conclude, in my opinion people should put their targets to the future and start it from now and they also should be ready that future might disappoint them.