The older generations tend to have very traditional ideas about how people should live, think and behave. However, some people believe that these ideas are not helpful in preparing younger generations for modern life. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

It is argued that the older generations like to have more and more traditional concepts about how humans should live and think and communicate with others. Although some may accept that these points of view are obsolete in this century, I personally believe that the combination of attention to old people's experiences, and new concepts of modern life can create a better life in future of our society. On the one hand, no one can ever deny the significance of how the older generation can affect on our life nowadays. Hence It is required to negotiate and communicate with older people in the family. For instance, the benefits of using the experience of old persons that can make the life easier and increase the quality of life. In addition, living with that type of human contribute to many kinds of benefits in our societies. Take, for example, The more practical life experience and general knowledge you earn, the easier life can get. To put it more simply, they can help us to achieve goals and fulfil our emotional needs. Thus, it can be said that the benefit of living with the elder can have a positive effect on society. On the other hand, it is widely accepted that, we are living in the rat race of life and the elements of modern lifestyle should be considered as important criteria in our society. In particular hectic lifestyle. In this way the majority of young people most of the time at work and they will be prone to many types of problems. For instance, emotional diseases and mental disorders especially loneliness and depression. Moreover, most of the young families explicitly the social media like Instagram and Facebook, which contributes to the gap between parents and their children. As a result, it is fair to say that elderly people can have several positive effects on the young people for social and psychological reasons. In conclusion, although elderly people have a key role in this century, I think that the combination of old and young concepts of idea outweighs the wage when we face a problem in the society.