In the future, nobody will buy printed newspaper or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying.

Upcoming growing trend is that most of readers will tend to read paper publications through the online platforms without purchase for reading materials, such as newspapers and volumes. This essay agree with this upwarding method because number of reasonable facts impact for this perspective way. This essay will explore possible reasons which have influenced for this expecting trend. The major cause is that the government could reduce cost which spend for papers and prints. Furthermore, this way is a great remedy for paper shortage which remain the problem in whole world in nowadays. On the other hand, it will give a relief to the wallets of individuals and save the time because we can access for read by using points of the fingers within two steps. In other words, We will be able to use internet base equipments for reading purpose, like laptops, smartphones, and tabs. It will support to gain knowledge from books and updating from news in efficient way. For instance, today also considerable number of book lovers read the novels, magazines and academic related articles through the telegram, whtsapp and google. Consequently, significant number of book collectors have already joined to the online groups for sharing their printings. On the other hand, the remarkable one is that it is a very convenient way for reading anything because we could read while traveling too without any trouble by using this online pathway. For example, number of employers utilize public transportation services for reach their workplaces everyday mornings. If they will use this method, which is becoming prevalent in the global, they would be able to manage their valuable time and their salary. Besides, workers have not an adequate time for take the membership in a library. Therefore, through this enhansing trend they will read any volume or paper without any impairment. Conversely, all undergraduates and postgraduates can find any information or details for their research papers or academic writings by accessign this platform easily without vasting fasting time and cash unnecessarily. As a result of that, they could submit their aassignments on time. In conclusion, this essay support the idea that read the print publications by using internet base technology without spend money is an efficient and appropriate mode for near future generation. In my opinion, it give a biggest contribution for the world wich is happening globalization. However, I recomment that we should inclined to this novel trend without rely on traditional paper base methods.