Some schools are very strict about their school uniforms and the appearance of their pupils. what are the advantages and disadvantages of children of having a school uniform?

Over the last few of human history, school clothing requests have changed. First came the type of dresses and the model of plants, then the effects of the whole. Such the length of a skirt must be longer than at the knee. During development of the society, this require about fashion has been especially vital for learning place. While this change a few disadvantages, there are undeniable advantages. Firstly, uniforms have limitations and it cannot suit everyone’s standards of appreciate. This is because everybody’s life states are different from a young age. For instance, if the school that students must wear provide dress, then students will not be able to wear clothes they like. Also, the dress code also affects the reader’s time for wishing for garments, and the main reason is that primary and secondary shool folks only have on set uniforms. While there are a few disadvantages, the advantages are more significant. For a start, the same wear can reduce pupil’s comparsion companion emotion. In addition, it can improve the mental health of teenager. For example, due to adolescence period, many folks may suddenly attention to their own images. They will compare the prices, make and so on of with their classmates. At the same time, this will affect their academic performance. Therefore, dressing style of managed together doesn’t have to worry about these issues. In conclusion, I feel some school have very strict about students wear request is a very correct approach. It has a lot of benefits for student’s physical and mental health. While this method might dive some towards isolation, this rule is an invaluable way to student’s grow up.