Fast food has become more common in recent years. Some people think that it has a negative effect on lifestyles and diets. Do you agree or disagree?

In this day and age, there is a growing debate over the fast food industry, which is gaining popularity all over the world with decent taste as well as affordable prices. While a variety of people suppose that this controversial industry may have adverse effects on community health, I have a mixed view on this issue. On the one hand, up to a degree, fast food can bring enormous benefits. This is due to the fact that fast food can be processed within a short time and packed for maintenance for long durations. For this reason, consuming fast food is likely to be the most efficient way for people struggling with hectic daily schedules to save a huge amount of their time. In addition, it is also a much more reasonable option compared to restaurants when it comes to the covered fees. For instance, an adequate meal including beverages costs just as much as half of that in restaurants. On the other hand, fast food is deemed to be the primary culprit behind the declining community health. It is apparent that an unprecedented rate of fast food consumption acts as a key factor in the current high risk of obesity among youngsters, which is rising at an alarming speed. This seems to be an unavoidable consequence, especially when taking a large portion of fat and oil contained into consideration. Furthermore, less productive workers and a prevalent health-damaging lifestyle could be a persistent problem for local authorities. Since the most prospective clients of these junk foodstuffs are the young generation, the futuristic labour workforce. In a nutshell, despite the detrimental effects the fast food industry might exert, we should not turn a blind eye to its considerable advantages