Some people believe that in order to reduce the rising obesity among children the school administration should make it necessary for every child to participate in sports and other outdoor activities. Do you agree or disagree?

It is sometimes argued that mandatory sports activities are needed to reduce the occurrence of overweight among children. I completely agree that school administration plays an important role in maintaining adolescent's health. The argument in favour of making physical and outdoor activities mandatory by the school authorities often depends on government subsidies to keep them going, which means that children will never get a chance to avoid active classes. For example, The Guardian newspaper conducted meticulous research in March 2033 and stated that in 6 out of 10 cases of overweight issue in learners was due to the absence of specific time for their body movements at both homes and schools. Owing to this, after adopting this trend, students can burn some extra calories and ultimately curb the fat-enhancing factors. In addition, physical education teachers cannot only help to identify the appropriate game for them, but they can also assist in selecting a healthy diet related to a reduction of fat consumption for better endurance. Furthermore, such a minute change can bring numerous other weight-reducing benefits in pupils' lives and predominantly, they can adopt a healthy lifestyle for their whole life. To elucidate, when sports are unavoidable at school and their impact will be shown on the final marks sheet, students will try to maintain a high spirit to perform well and they may attain this by adopting a disciplined lifestyle. For instance, as per the annual report of last year by the World Health Organisation, 55% of elementary school players had been observing tremendous change in their sedentary habits as well as lipid reduction since their institutions caused them to take part in sports. Hence, this phenomenon can be a good method for fat trimming. To conclude, I agree with this phenomenon that by making sports and outdoor activities unavoidable for young people, this change can be the best method for adipose tissue reduction by enduring a distinctive way of living.