Some people think that it is beneficial for children to do paid work, while others think it can be harmful for children. What are the advantages and disadvantages of children doing paid work?

It is the crutial critical fact that industry is very important for every humanbeing.In this era every person has their own view, Some of are think that doing paid work in the younger age is beneficial for children for that mental and physical development. On the other hand, Fiew people believe that do work in the early lifeperiod sometimes make adolescents emotional breakdown. Thus, my view are given in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with,First and foremost, Paid jobs are very important nowadays.The reason behind this is that in this era competition become very high and getting a job is extremely difficult for each and every individual.Whether, Youngsters do compensated job in their early stage therefore help to increase their intellectual development. For instance, One of my friends doing part-timetime part-time-time job for Amazon company. Hence, he is smarter and matures comparatively to others in our groups. Alternately, Fiew mankinds think that is children do work in the young age it is becomes dangerious for them. For the reason behind that they do not concentrate in their study because they have tensed about their side work as well as It gain their physical load and some time they get injured badly and it comes to end their future. For example, Some students work in the led factory and they get hurt by their heavy instrument. In addition,They become handicape handicap and in their upcoming time they are not able to do work. To sum up, If young generation start work early it is good developmental exercise for them. In the contrary, I think that every person starts work in the right period of time.