Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programes (for example working for a charity, improving the nighborhood or teaching sports to younger children). What extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern world, many organizatons provide free services in term of volunteer. Some people believe that volunteer sevices should collect in high school educational systems. I totally disagree with this idea. This eassy easy will be discussed in the follwing paragraphs. There are several reasons why students should not be involved in unpaid service activities. Firstly, students should pay attention on their studies beacause study is the most crucial things that students need to do in their ages. If they do not study hard enough, they might be fall in the exam. Moreover, working as a volunteer could cause them feel extreamly tried as they need to take their time to do activities, and these problems can cause lack of sleep lead to have problems when they take school classes such as sleeping in the classes, understanding about school subjects. In addition, Using students to do unpaid work is not fair for humen rights because in reality, everyone does not wants to work with out getting paid. For example, using bodies and thinking to achieve workload for others people need to use their energies, so they must gain some benefits from doing these types of work. Another reason is that activites out off school can cause any serious injuries. For instance, some unpaid oraganizations has aim just for finish the job and they do not care about safety as much as possible, for this reason students who work for unpaid sevices can cause unexpected accidents. To sum up, students in high school should focus on their study as a main priorities than unpaid activites sevices, and they should not to loose their time as it can lead to many negative problems for their lifes.