Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree? It is claimed that people should adapt to global warming instead of attempting to prevent its effects. From my point of view, I strongly disagree with this view because I believe it is not too late for us to tackle this problem. On the one hand, there are a number of several reasons why trying to live with climate change could lead to serious consequences. The foremost causes is that when people accept to live with climate control, they will face lack of clear water and disease. For example, there have been bushfires that destroyed a large land of Australia and killed thousands of animals that greatly affected the lives of the residents there. In addition, due to climate change, the intensity of the heat is high, directly affecting human health. Therefore, accepting and living with it is not a good idea. On the other hand, compared to adaptation, preventing global warming should be given more attention because of its long-term effects. Firstly, the government should encourage people to use public transport instead of private vehicles. This will reduce vehicle emissions into the environment. As a result, the amount of carbon will decrease, greatly contributing to the reduction of global warming. Moreover, a typical prevent is community campaigns. By educating the younger generation about climate change and the importance of protecting the Earth from an early age, we can promote an eco-friendly lifestyle that includes saving energy and reducing emissions. In conclusion, I suppose that fighting climate change is much more important than just finding ways to live with it.