Some people say that now is the best time in history to be living. What is your opinion about this? What other time in history would be interesting to live?

It's truly amazing to be living in this time when every day we get a chance to encounter innovations and enhancements. If we talk about medical science, it had a rapid growth of enhancement. Likewise, if we discuss existing banking systems, they had gone digital in the past decade. It feels miraculous to have such amazing advancements happening around us. But if we have to pick a time in history other than today's, I would surely pick the time when APJ Abdul Kalam was alive. He was our national hero who launched the first rocket in India. It would be a dream come true if I could meet him in person. This decade is considered the best time in the history. We have a robust medical and banking system, and people have trust without a doubt. Medicines have advanced rapidly and innovations are happening all around the world. Because of this, the lifespan of humans has increased significantly. For example, earlier we used to have X-rays to identify bone health, but now we have MRI scan which is considered superior to X-rays. If we talk about the banking system, it has made life easy for the people living in this era. For instance, earlier people used to visit their bank branches for any kind of work, but now we have mobile and internet banking available. We don't need to visit a bank ever again. In addition to that, the banking system has evolved highly secure and robust. If given a chance to re-live a moment in the past, I would love to pick the time when Mr Kalam was alive. I have read a lot about him. His personality was magnificent. Also because he was the first scientist who successfully launched the first rocket for India. The launch was even televisioned on air. I believe people who watched the event must have felt proud. In conclusion, I would say we're living in the best era in history with an advanced medical and banking ecosystem. With so many innovations and enhancements happening daily, we are lucky to be in this time.