The student who study from the school to university get benefit less and contribute less,than those of student who go to travel or job and get skills and experience brfore going high.Do you agree or disagree

Had been argued, that people who have regular experience in school will be less active in terms of socializing and participating in classes. However,others believe that taking what is called a "gap year" will develop the student's consciousness and improve his skills in most life aspects.From my perspective, taking a gap year will not be beneficial to the sufficient level and its do not worth the risks. Although travelling and taking experiences will develop the student's character, it may affect his career as most companies do not employ people who do not have the ambitions and determination for their studies. For example, there is a study which became published in 2018 says that 70% of successful people in the work environment discover a major that is more suitable for them from high school. Moreover, Universities and companies made a new requirement named " personal statement" which contains the most significant challenges in student careers and how they are overcome and, as a result, withdrawal percentages have decreased significantly. On the other hand, the school environment in the last decade requires more social skills and cooperation than before as education facilities are focusing on the social section of the learning process more than the actual curriculum. For example, in 2023 most United States universities' average requirement for graduating relies on 70% of presentations and projects that need communication with other students. Therefore, it will enhance the student's skills in communication and give them the opportunity to interact with people more. In conclusion, social skill is a fundamental part of the education process as society evaluates them more than before.In my opinion, schools and universities are sufficient places to enhance your skills