Shops Should Not Be Allowed to Sell Food or Drinks that Have Been Scientifically Proven Bad for People’s Health

In recent years,there has been a heated debate about whether removed beverages and any food which were proved that will hurt our’s health form shop.In my view,I believe shop cannot be allow to sell unheathy food, while food that will only hurt our’s health when overcome amount should be allow to sell. On the one hand,unhealthy food or beverages will cause some diseases such as obesity and heart disease. Therefore, allow selling unhealthy food people who have the disease will become commonly.As the result,it will cause a lot problem, likewise,strain our healthcare system,decreasing average ages, increasing rate of crime. For example, the health treatment is expensive,not all family can afford it,so they will doing some illegal activities to make money for treatment. Besides that,unhealthy food also lead economic issue,because unhealthy food commonly has lower cost and higher profit. Consequently, industry that which producing health food will face bankrupty crisis. On the other hand,usually,unhealthy food can’t hurt our health,it only establish when you eat overcome amount. Moreover, remove all unhealthy food and beverages is unrealistic,over 99% foods has added some chemical product for keeping that will hurt our health if eating in long term. Addtionally, under recent technology,we don’t have ablity to removed them because it will lead issue about lack of food. In conclusion, food and beverages that will cause serious health problem should be removed from the shop, bacause have a lot of issue will be extended. Otherwise,if food just cause slightly health issue we should allowed them sell in the shop bacause we can’t solve the problem that lead from remove.I believe food problem that relevent helthy will solve in the future accroding technology develop.