Some people think that to be successful, you need to get a University education,Whereas others say it is not true. Discuss both ideas and give your own opinion.

In the opinion of some people university education is a sure way of success in life. Whereas another section of society believes that it's not mandatory to have a university education. academy education is mandatory for professions like engineering, medicine, law and accountancy. This essay will state that a university degree is a necessity to become successful. Therefore, a University education is necessary for certain professions as university degrees help the professional to impart knowledge and skill to compete among professionals. Moreover, the academy also has full-time faculty which teaches the nitty-gritty of the profession students want to learn. For instance, Graduates from engineering colleges are taught by engineers across the globe. which makes engineers skill full to understand problems at a practical level. However, some people have different opinions. they argued that a university education is not necessary to be successful in life. furthermore, Most of the professions in sales,marketing, and advertising line employes people who don't have a university education. In spite of that people employed in this profession carry basic qualities like communication skills which are a basic requisite for this profession. I believe that a university education is necessary for life. it guarantees sure success to climb the corporate ladder. To conclude, this essay believes that a university education is very important for success in life. University education imparts the necessary skills and knowledge to become a successful professional in life. profession education is a necessity in today's time to be successful in life.