Some people spend money on sport and cultural event. Do you think this is good or bad?

Am activity involving physical exertion and skill in which an individual or team competes against another or others for entertainment is terms as sport whiles culture is the way and life of people and cultural events are activities that brings two or more families together which educate individuals on how to culture practices are being made therefore I think when people spend more money on cultural events is good whiles sports is also a form of exercise which helps individuals to maintain good health and keep their health condition good therefore spending more money on sports it also good and helps improves the wellbeing of an individual. i will personally like to spend more money on cultural activities so I get to know how culture is been made how it came up and understand the way and act of our daily lives thereby and also culture events helps bring up families together which creates more existing relationships and bond between families and friends. Finally I believe spending money on both cultures events and sports are all good and a form of recreational activity which helps keeps our health in a good state.