nowadays. the tradition and customs of the food we eat and the way we eat it are changing what is the way.

In the present era, the habits and beliefs related to food as well as the methods of eating have been changed. This has happened due to changes in the lifestyle of society. In my opinion, I believe that such kind of variation has a bad impact on the health of people. The predominant reason for this variation is fast life. the community are so busy in their life that they do not have time to cook food at home. In order to save time, they prefer to eat outside as it is easily accessible. However, they know that a balanced diet is necessary to have good health, but, still they consume street food or in restaurants which is too oily and causes various health issues. This is the reason that most individuals are suffering from obesity. According to research, most of the working population in the UK opt to eat outside meals rather than home-cooked food. Moreover, the tradition of preparing special dishes on occasions or festivals gets reduced. Another reason is that the public is running after materialistic things and they have become business minded. In previous times, individuals cultivated vegetables, fruits and crops on their own and had a healthy diet. But nowadays, because of a shortage of time communities are not able to grow eatables at their homes. And those available in the market are contaminated owing to excessive use of chemicals in order to ripe them early and pesticides to kill insects to improve the quantity to earn profit. These chemicals and pesticides remain in our cooked food to some extent causing several dangerous diseases, for example, cancer. In conclusion, I would like to say that in the modern era, traditions and cultures related to cuisine have changed which has an ill effect on our fitness. But, individuals have to be aware of their well-being and they should take a proper diet to ensure good strength keeping in mind that health is wealth.