Some people think that to be successful, you need to get a University education,Whereas others say it is not true. Discuss both ideas and give your own opinion.

Many people believe that we have to complete graduation for a successful life., However,in my opinion, I have to agree with this statement because education gives skills that companies are looking for. As you progress through a college degree,you will learn how to manage your time how to juggle several tasks at the same time,how to interact with all kinds of people and new skills that companies are looking for now. For example,faculty come from all over the globe and are prepared to teach those cutting-edge skills that companies are seeking as they look for new hires who will carry their business. In short real education today means that the institution offering a program of study provided skills that can be applied immediately once the student graduate and becomes part of the workforce. By contrast, success does not always require this knowledge. You do not need a degree to become a successful actor,singer and player, politician or businessman.For,example Shakib ul hasan is the greatest player in the world.He did not even complete the graduation.Shakib Khan does not have a degree nor does Salman F Rahman,they achieved success dint of hard work. smartphone camera and a small amount of talent are more than enough to start vlogging on the internet and achieve success overnight. Of course, a university education makes it easy for talented and hardworking people to achieve success in life. But it is not a must. To conclude, a university education is essential for those who want to achieve success in a career in law, medicine, architecture or teaching. However, it is not essential for success in general. If a person is hardworking, intelligent or talented in some other way, they can achieve success regardless of whether they have a degree or not.