Some people think that celebrities' private lives should be publicized. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

I firmly believe that famous people ’s privacy should not be made public because this has many negative impacts on their lives. First, famous people have so much public attention that they can hardly keep their activity confidential. Paparazzi and fans always follow celebrities, so they don’t feel comfortable when they go out with friends and family. Moreover, well-known singers and actors are annoyed by fans wherever they go, such as the cinema or shopping mall, making it hard to have private time. Secondly, famous people play as role models and have a significant influence on their fans. Therefore, their one minor mistake can be strictly criticized by the community. For instance, celebrities make simple mistakes like wearing unsuitable clothes at an event, and many people will accuse them of disrespecting the public, leading to their unhappy lives. Lastly, when famous people face scandals, their families can be badly affected. Those scandals appear on every media platform, making the family members ashamed and hard to communicate confidently in their daily activities. Celebrities’ beloved ones then suffer stressful and anxious life. Even worse, such life experiences might result in serious mental health problems like post-traumatic disorder or severe depression. In conclusion, regardless of the public’s interest in well-known people, publicizing their private information leads to the loss of privacy, strict judgments, and their family members’ uncomfortable lives.