In the future, we will have more and more leisure time as machines replace many of the tasks we do at home and work. Discuss the benefits this will bring and also the problem it will cause.

With the development of technology, machines are very advanced. Nowadays, machines replace many of the tasks we do at home and work. An issue that has full a heated debate Is whether the machines replacing many works are a good thing or not. In this essay, I will discuss the benefit this will bring and also the problem it will cause. Firstly, machines give people more and more leisure time to play or do their work. This is because machines replace many works of people. For instance, according to Harvard University reaches, nowadays, robots can replace 60% of work people in life. Obviously, machines can help people do many things, like cleaning and cooking. Moreover, most people have clean robots in their homes, which is very relaxing. Hence, machines can help people do a lot of things, it has benefits for people. However, it also has many problems, the one that is much important is that some people will lose their jobs. This is because machines replace too many jobs. For example, according to CNN, if everyone bought a clean robot at home, 110 million people will lose their jobs in the world. Therefore, if machines replace too many people ’s work, most people will have unemployment problems. In conclusion, machines replacing humans has both advantages and disadvantages. Thus, if problems can be taken out, machines are very beneficial for people, and it needs the government to reply to them. With the development of technology and society, machines and human jobs are the trend in the future.