Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that in today's world subjects like Science and technology are more important than History. Discuss both the views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experience.

A number of people believe that history is the vital subject in curriculum. While, other people indicates that with todays world that subjects like science and technology are more critical than history. Both of these viewpoints will be discussed in detail before the conclusion is reached. On the one hand, history is saying as an important subject by many people. In other words, the learning of history could bring some benefits. As a result, adolescent will get to know about ancestors and their livelihood. Moreover, youth learn about past nation, how they have lived and brought up. However, by getting know they know how to live their life perfectly. To illustrates, to encounter future problems can be reduced by getting know the history. On the other hand, subjects like science and technology are vital than other subjects. For example, learning about science and medical related subjects will be useful in future. Unlike in the past, new dieseces are being created everyday. In addition, to adopt these we should give importance to science subject. On top of that, technology has been a essential subject, as enhancement of future is growing. Moreover, folks are giving importance for technology is to encounter future circumstances. That is to say, nowadays, science and technology subject should be given importance in curriculum is vital. To summarize, although history taught the past ancestor’s evolution but the advancement of future is growing, I strongly agree with this notion, giving importance to science and technology is vital, than giving importance to History.