Writing Task 2: You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some say that it would be better if the majority of employees worked from home instead of traveling to a workplace every day. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of working from home. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

It is quite common these days for working from home in many countries to employees feel relaxed. This essay will discuss the benefits and drawbacks of this trend. This trend would create certain benefits but there will also be some drawbacks On the one hand, there are several reasons why some say it would better to work at home is beneficial. A common reason is that employees have the opportunity to approach companies far away from home. This is especially useful for people who live far from the city. Working from home gives employees plenty of comfortable indoor spaces to choose from. This brings a comfortable spirit. For,example you can do your work everywhere in your home such as the bedroom, living room,….. On the other hand, there are a number of disadvantages of the majority of employees working from home instead of travelling to a workplace every day. that people should take into consideration. One obvious drawback is that didn't have any connection to people who have the same work. For,example you can only discuss via laptop screen and there will be some restrictions in discussing your work. that makes the job difficult to smooth. In conclusion, it would be better if the majority of employees working from home could bring about certain benefits, but its negative consequences should not be overlooked. My view is that employees working at home can result in more benefits than disadvantages