Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Serious social problems can appear to the surface when move to a new place that have different language and you should to talk a foreign language, as well as practical problems. In my perspective, I totally agree in this case, since language is a method to communicate with others. In the beginning, to be succesfull in society, good communication has a vital role to make it come true, which is language being the flourish way on that. Fully understanding, what people talking about, can help to deliver our own opinion while a person who do not understand the topic has severe condition to express theirself. International students, for instance, have to know what the lecturers discuss about material and task, if they want to reach a good grade. In addition, Not only are learning in university, but also they must to interacting with local people when purchase something like accomodations, baverages, and foods which can lead to the higher price if they cannot deal with native tongue. Moreover, an individual who cannot interact in community leads to detrimental effects. According to World Health Organization (2023), the main mental disaster of moving on a new place is coming from inability to use native language, causing less confident and isolation. These are the first sympton symptoms of stressful which impacting to performance in company or university. Finally, adjusting in speech is eminent skill that can diminish the negative effects and also learning the language before going abroad is the best preparation. To sum up, language is a gate to success in a new country, in terms of relationship in every environment. I believe, this is a reason of regulation why each individual has had basic qualified in speech before going abroad.