Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems as well as practical problems.To what extent do you agree or disagree with that statement.

In this era, people from different parts of the world are migrating to foreign countries for studies or for business issues. Although some people argue that you can face social and practical problems of residing in overseas where you need to speak their mother language,it could be tackled with practising and continuous learning of this. Firstly,someone may encounter the language barrier provided that every country has its mother tongue.As an illustration,in Japan, people from there use Japanese language as a main language in all aspects of fields. Hence,one would be troublesome in his or her daily life such as transportation,buying food from vendors and local dwellers,seeking medical and social help,etc. Moreover,it would be challenging for employees getting their jobs because of the language limitation.Another drawback is that someone can be inconvenient in expanding the social circle thereby creating new friends and socialising with local citizens. As a result, lack of friendship would lead to loneliness as well as depression. Despite the fact that it is demanding for living in a foreign country,the problems can be solved by continuous learning and practising even if you are not initially fluent in that language. People can practise daily usage words with their colleagues and friends and also can learn through various kind of social platforms.In terms of the national level,the government should provide language programs for immigrants so that they can promote their cultural habitats and customs. To sum up,in my opinion,when people living in a foreign country have to use a different language, some communication issues and misunderstandings might be occurred. However,if you never give up and keep Learning and practicing,you will overcome and solve these problems