Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health poblems. Sugary products should be made more expense to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

A large segment of drinks and cuisines is made of sugar, which becomes a threat to our bodies. There is a widely-held perception that the price of Sugary products should become on the rise in order to restrict sugar consumption. I partly agree with this Statement as it is likely to become limited in low-income families but overall, I am of the opinion that making people more conscious of assisting educational methods or advertising may become far more productive. On the one hand, It is an accurate belief that the majority of individuals check products ' prices before purchasing.So high-rise costs most times can be efficient to restrict peoples' inclination. The most salient example of this could be cigarette prices, the consumption of which decreased in Countries with surged costs like the US and the Uk in contrast to other countries such as Turkey where this product has a reasonable price. Therefore, making hazardous products expensive may become an effective way in favour of limiting their drawbacks especially low-income families. On the other hand, public wellness is guaranteed if a high majority of society lessens their not only sugar but also all health-vulnerable eating. The best method for this could be an advertisement. TV programs and educational systems with the health care council of the country can lead to inform the population through ways like organizing some investigations with diabetes patients. Secondly,advertisements of popular individuals have much influence on teenagers and adults.So they can trend on methods in societies thereby endorsing Some healthy products rather than Sugary groceries. Hence, I stick to the idea that bad habits are likely to become eradicated in communities by informing. To conclude, despite the positive effects of increasing the costs of sugary beverages or foods, from my personal perspective, advertising could pave the way for permanent results to stay safe and healthy in the future.