Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitude and give your own opinion

In contemporary society exploring new experiences becoming more famous. Some individuals think it gives considerable pleasure to their lives and others think to stuck in their comfortable safe zone. This essay would discuss why people are interested in discovering new things when others are practising the same routine. My opinion is exposure to fresh things will be changed the world. On the one hand, generally, people are curious. Therefore they persuade to invent modern experiences for society. As a consequence, human being able to deal with those things. For instance, some people are travelling all around the world to obtain different cultural attitudes which are attached to different countries. During these visits, they are able to taste various foods and adventure activities also can be tested such as hiking, rafting and surfing. Accordingly, people are always accepting challenging activities in their lives to enhance their quality of life. On the other hand, some people believe that exploring modern activities can be a threat to their lives. As well as it can be caused to increase the risk and hazards. Hence, they always keep away from those risks and spend their lives in the safe square. For example, even though skydiving or riding a hot air balloon provides inspiration to people, there is an obvious threat of losing one life within a minute. According to that some people prefer to stay in their own practices. To conclude, there are two categories of personals in the world. One always likes to have new experiences while others refuse them. However, the world has been changed by the people who revealed fresh experiences to society.