Happiness is considered very important in life why is difficult to define? what factors are important in achieving happiness?

Happiness is the key to having a good life. It is hard to project, what is happiness, it has many categories which affect our daily activity in many ways. To improve it many changes must be made and it varies from individual to individual, this is the reason why an individual fails to describe. Firstly, to have a good and happy soul three things must be placed which are wealth, fitness and, mind. Having a lot of money does not mean joy but it must be balanced. To illustrate, if somebody has more money, a car, property, shares, etcetera. Nevertheless, nothing to share with friends and family, which means there are more chances that he is still not satisfied with his growth. To fix this, somebody must have a good social life and a great relationship with others, which leads to better mental fitness that makes a human mood better. Secondly, fortune never buys you positive strength. To make the experience better, valuable physical fitness is necessary. To feel less stressed and peaceful mind we should fix both internal and external well-being. If any individual does a body and mental workout, then it can be fixable. To do that they should perform intensive training at the gym, or yoga and meditation, then it will lead to a greater extent. As a result, a human being will look younger from inside to outside, and this is important to have a quality life. In conclusion, to achieve happiness, physical and mental strength should be our first priority rather than wealth. Nowadays, it is lacking in an average human, and it can be solved by spending a few hours of our daily activity with our bodies and close ones.