Many offenders commit crimess after serving their first punishment what are the reasons and solutions of this problem

It is seen that numerous criminals do not stop committing crimes even after getting punished or penalized for their mischief; However,I am at investing the factors that are responsible for this scenario as well as some feasible solutions to mitigate this Snag. Embarking with the predominant reason why offenders perform illegal activities constantly. This is owing to the lack of education.To justify, in,prisons the lawmakers do not aim to provide knowledge to the offenders to halt them from doing misleading exercises for example robberies,rapes and murders. Rather than this,the gangland is given punishments either to pay some amounts or to perform labour work in the jails. Consequently, it does not bestow them a sense of realisation for the crime they have committed. Apart from this, the dearth of employment opportunities plays a vital role as well. According to the studies done by British,researchers it is proven that more than half of lawbreakers perform illegal exercise just to earn money to satisfy their necessities. Has a result of no Jobs the individual indulges in misleading activities. Despite the aforementioned rationales, there are several solutions too. First and foremost one is that the regime ought to motivate and encourage them to earn bread by working hard instead of doing crimes. For this campaigns along with the speeches should be conducted in order to provide them with knowledge regarding the harmful impacts of these actions on society so that they can realise their mistakes. Besides this, in spite of keeping them in,prisons they should be given rehabilitation training which will not only polish their capabilities and skills but also teach them to be responsible citizens of the country. For example,criminals should be given chances to get enrolled in educational institutions in order to acquire wisdom so that they can do jobs after getting free from the penalised period. Hence, no crimes would be committed by those offenders. To conclude, although deficiency of education coupled with no job opportunities give rise to the offences, I believe that this menace can be mitigated provided that the higher authorities would bestow their knowledge and employment.