Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth among poorer nations by providing such things as food and education? Or is it the responsibility of the governments of poorer nations to look after their citizens themselves?

The world has been a global village and by that mean any communications amongst the nations in terms of anything has been the easiest of all time nowadays. People across the world including the higher delegates of the country can be in touch very easily than in the past. It would be a great help by richest countries to the one who is not doing well and is need of some help by providing funds or donations to contribute to food for those who can not earn daily bread and providing education to the aspirants of the countries after thorough evaluation as to ensure justifiable distribution of donations received. To begin with, developed and financially sound countries can render help to the poorer countries with money or by donations to ensure unable can have food. Also, there are many students in the country who are bright but step back due to not able to afford the further education. If donation received can be utilised behind them, they could be one day an asset of the country. Apart from all these, rich countries can set up certain projects of them to ensure employment after thorough agreement and locals can get jobs. Furthermore, it is poorer countries primarily responsibility to look after their nation. They must have some rules that would benefit the citizens of the nations and do not become cumbersome to manage the resources available. For example, it would be wise decision to not let waste any benefits they are providing to people. And, those who are needy to be provided. Moreover, being watchful at corruption can help alleviate many problems. It could be done by being role model at their level and ensure that people are working toward betterment of nation. To conclude, together with the help of rich countries and making sure it's genuine utilisation and leading the nations setting proper agendas for citizens and emphasizing on countries education of youth can lift country gradually to the other level.