Technology has made man more social or less social Discuss both views and give opinion

Technology has massively affected peoples' life,not only their lifestyle but also their social activities. This dissertation will discuss its impact on the social behaviour of the population. However,I surmise this automation-driven generation is not only introverted but also unaware of many social norms. In this fast-paced world,artificial intelligence has played a crucial role in changing every aspect of life. Everything is getting more advanced and better with time, subsequently, the population is trying to cope with it and acquire diverse aptitudes essential for having a flourishing life. For instance,in covid lockdown,not only all the industries and offices were closed but also everyone was working from the ease of their homes.Post covid, an analysis illustrated that the public was reluctant to come back to physical work. Firstly, this show changes in folks' attitude towards social engagement. Secondly,it confirms their supreme affection towards the latest machinery,which has made them sluggish. However, I suppose socialising with each other is vital and plays an imperative role in establishing an ecstatic nation. On the other hand, individuals are now enthusiastic about different software which allows you to connect with others from home. Moreover,they think it's possible to interact with more people using automation rather than physically. For example, a survey report confirmed that the up-to-date machinery and amenities allow you to multitask and bolster your performance. For instance, the Zoom meeting platform provides you with the opportunity of video meetings with others, subsequently,you can engage with up to 10 individuals a day, conversely,on the flip side,it might not be possible to meet them in person in the same time frame.I surmise this fails to emotionally connect you with others, hence,social experience is of uttermost significance. To sum up, this essay discussed the influence of technology on people's daily activities.To some extent,it has helped to improve the performance and the overall results. However, it fails to provide a real activity experience which can only be achieved by social gatherings.